30m² studio for 1 to 2 people in the heart of town and near the university campus .

The apartment "Le Bruzois"

 

The Le Bruzois apartment is a 30m² ground floor studio with shared terrace in a small residence of 4 apartments. It is located in the heart of town, 600 m from all shops and buses serving Rennes and the Bruz-Rennes University Campus.

It consists of a living room with sofa, TV, desk, open onto a furnished and equipped kitchen, 1 sleeping area with 1 140 * 190 bed, a very large dressing room, a bathroom with toilet and washing machine. Heating is provided by an inertia radiator, and hot water produced by an electric tank. The result of the energy diagnosis is E.

 

Built in 1994, the building is very well maintained. The car park is public and free of charge.

 

    GUERTONLOCATION Sarl - siège social : 11 rue des Forges - 35170 BRUZ                                                                                                                     N° SIRET : 843 980 509 000 15   

    website : www.guertonlocation.com                                                                                                                                                                     Mise à jour le 02 janvier 2021

Studio de 30m² pour 1 à 2 personnes en coeur de ville et à proximité du campus universitaire.

L'appartement "Le Bruzois"

L'appartement Le Bruzois est un studio de 30m² en rdc avec terrasse partagée dans une petite résidence de 4 appartements. Il est situé en cœur de ville, à 600 m de tous commerces et bus desservant Rennes et le Campus universitaire de Bruz-Rennes.

Il est constitué d'un séjour salon avec canapé, TV, bureau, ouvert sur une cuisine meublée et équipée, 1 espace nuit avec 1 lit 140*190, un très grand dressing, un salle de bain avec toilettes et lave linge. Le chauffage est fourni par un radiateur à inertie, et l'eau chaude produite par un ballon électrique. Le résultat du diagnostic énergétique est E.

Construit en 1994, le bâtiment est très bien entretenu. Le parking est public et non payant.

    GUERTONLOCATION Sarl - siège social : 11 rue des Forges - 35170 BRUZ                                                                                                                     N° SIRET : 843 980 509 000 15   

    website : www.guertonlocation.com                                                                                                                                                                     Mise à jour le 20 janvier 2021